The New LoFi


June 2017 Mixtape

The New LoFi monthly mixtape is an hour-long mix covering all of the music posted to the blog last month. Want to be cooler than all your friends with the latest tracks from artists you’ve never heard of? This is the mix you need to listen to.

Learn more about each artist by clicking on the track title in the playlist below. You can also download the whole mix by right clicking on the title of the podcast and selecting “Save As…”

…or just stream the mix below:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

TNLF 2017 June Mixtape

  1. Portugal The Man – Feel it Still (Medasin Remix) (-53:46)
  2. Allure – Glow (-50:39)
  3. The Weeknd – S T A R B O Y (NEUS Remix) (-46:46)
  4. Favulous – G I R L (ft. DiRTY RADiO) (-44:05)
  5. San Holo x DROELOE – Lines Of The Broken (-41:10)
  6. Heard Em Say – MZ Boom Bap & Curtis Roach (-37:37)
  7. O.J. Hodding – Naturally Pt. II (feat. Shaé) (-33:50)
  8. Animal Husbandry – The Good Times Are Killing Me (-29:36)
  9. Steve Lacy – Dark Red (-25:48)
  10. Pierce Fulton – Better Places (featuring NVDES) (-23:00)
  11. Mantra Love – Strawberry Milk (-19:27)
  12. Promise Keeper – Side Decide (feat. TOPS) (-16:22)
  13. Promise Keeper – Endless Motion (-13:50)
  14. ALASKALASKA – Bitter Winter (-10:48)
  15. Instupendo – Play Palette (-05:45)
  16. Archivist – Everything Is Wanted (pie eye collective re-mix) (-03:20)